Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Christopher Jones, MD, PC

Plastic Surgeons & Aestheticians located in Indianapolis, IN

30 total reviews

Christopher Jones, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christopher Jones, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam G.
Submitted 07/13/19
Everyone was super nice. Dr. Jones was super nice, it’s sort of weird, but he reminded me of a grandparent, like you get that kind of love, welcoming I don’t know how to explain it, but he was very nice.
Gabriele R.
Submitted 06/17/19
All the office staff is great and Dr. Jones is fantastic
Lowersteane C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Jones and his staff-ROCK! That means they are awesome; the care and sincerity that they offer is so genuine, and that is rare in these days and times. I truly appreciate their professionalism and kindness-definitely a five star quality service.
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/30/19
No matter what I hope for Dr. Jones exceeds my expectations! He is patient and listens to what you want and then shows you how he can exceed what you only hoped for.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 04/12/19
My skin feels amazing and is glowing after seeing Taylor.
Brittnee S.
Submitted 03/09/19
I was very nervous and sceptical when I first walked in but the staff was very kind and all my worries went away when talking with Dr. Jones he is very kind, understanding and listens. He makes you feel important and truley wants to help.
Bridget S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Everyone at the office is amazing!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Taylor is wonderful. The entire office visit experience is very positive. It is obvious to me that everyone in the office, including Dr. Jones is very happy and content with the work they do. The office is very clean and beautiful. The experience, expertice, and compassion that Dr. Jones possesses cannot be matched in my opinion!
Kristi S.
Submitted 10/31/18
My experience with Dr. Jones and his staff was outstanding. They all made me feel very comfortable and really listened to my concerns and wants. They made me feel good about being there and making the decision to do what I have wanted to for so long. Dr. Jones spends time explaining things in terms we can relate to. I am truly thankful that I found this group and can’t wait for my surgery.
Angela C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Krystal is a PERFECT FIT for Dr.Jones practice. Shes got that smile that makes anyone have a great day after seeing her! And shes super knowledgeable about the products that they sell there. Go in and see her she does all kinds of great things.
Patty K.
Submitted 08/29/18
Always excellent! Love Dr Jones and his entire staff. Not only are they professional, they make the whole experience fun. I have been going to Dr Jones for years and will continue to for many more years:)
Angela C.
Submitted 08/16/18
I had surgery with Dr.Jones just at 10 weeks ago...Removal of old implants (1 was ruptured after 19yrs) , replaced with silicone implants and a breast lift. Through any and every issue I had during my initial recovery ( all COMMON THINGS) , I had THE BEST DOCTOR to get me right back to where I needed to be. Dr.Jones, his staff -they are ALL amazing. Cannot wait to see them expand and go where they all deserve and need to be and to continue to make others happy with whatever they may need help changing ! THE BEST...HANDS DOWN.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 08/16/18
Taylor did a dermaplane facial and IPL treatment on me. My skin has never looked so clear and I get multiple compliments. I’m very happy with my results. The office staff is very friendly also. Dr Jones made it a point to come in and say hello to me during my appointment with Taylor. It’s a very comfortable atomosphere and I will definitely be coming back.
Kristen M.
Submitted 08/10/18
Taylor was amazing! She was friendly and informative about the procedure, talked me through each step, and gave recommendations for my future skincare. Love this place!
Shannon W.
Submitted 07/13/18
I absolutely love everything about Dr. Jones and his staff. Dr. Jones is a true artist. I love the filler he did around my check bones and eyes it looks so natural. I was noticing dark circles and a hollow look under my eyes. Dr Jones took the time explaining what we were going to do and I cannot say enough about him. Thank You!!
They Know Who..... C.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Jones goes ABOVE and BEYOND SHOWING EXCEPTIONAL CARE AND CONCERN FOR HIS PATIENTS. This practice is going to GREAT PLACES , SOON. KEEP IT UP- ALL OF YOU LADIES AND DOC!
Kristin M.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Jones and his staff are very knowledgeable and made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I’m excited to continue my journey with this team!
A C.
Submitted 06/23/18
So I had my surgery with Dr.Jones 3 weeks ago and Im quite amazed on how well I look ALREADY! A little here and there question or concern but Brittany or Dr.J always answered me or fixed me right back up! These people are a class act with real personalities that make this place- as a DOCTORS OFFICE fun to go to! I cant say enough and as I continue to heal I will say more. You cant go wrong here...with ANY of the providers. Becky does great briw work and Taylor is so busy Ive seen her once in the 4 times Ive been to the office! If you want "it done right " start here.
Angela C.
Submitted 05/21/18
I have surgery with Dr.Jones next week and I am ALREADY impressed and comfortable with my choice. He and his staff are absolutely down to earth, easy AMAZING people. I cannot wait to enjoy my "outcome" with Dr.Jones!!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 04/25/18
AWESOME!