Testimonials and Reviews

Christopher Jones, MD, PC

Plastic Surgeons & Aestheticians located in Indianapolis, IN

22 total reviews

Christopher Jones, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christopher Jones, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My experience with Dr. Jones and his staff was outstanding. They all made me feel very comfortable and really listened to my concerns and wants. They made me feel good about being there and making the decision to do what I have wanted to for so long. Dr. Jones spends time explaining things in terms we can relate to. I am truly thankful that I found this group and can’t wait for my surgery.
Kristi S.
10/31/18
Krystal is a PERFECT FIT for Dr.Jones practice. Shes got that smile that makes anyone have a great day after seeing her! And shes super knowledgeable about the products that they sell there. Go in and see her she does all kinds of great things.
Angela C.
09/05/18
Always excellent! Love Dr Jones and his entire staff. Not only are they professional, they make the whole experience fun. I have been going to Dr Jones for years and will continue to for many more years:)
Patty K.
08/29/18
I had surgery with Dr.Jones just at 10 weeks ago...Removal of old implants (1 was ruptured after 19yrs) , replaced with silicone implants and a breast lift. Through any and every issue I had during my initial recovery ( all COMMON THINGS) , I had THE BEST DOCTOR to get me right back to where I needed to be. Dr.Jones, his staff -they are ALL amazing. Cannot wait to see them expand and go where they all deserve and need to be and to continue to make others happy with whatever they may need help changing ! THE BEST...HANDS DOWN.
Angela C.
08/16/18
Taylor did a dermaplane facial and IPL treatment on me. My skin has never looked so clear and I get multiple compliments. I’m very happy with my results. The office staff is very friendly also. Dr Jones made it a point to come in and say hello to me during my appointment with Taylor. It’s a very comfortable atomosphere and I will definitely be coming back.
Anonymous A.
08/16/18
Taylor was amazing! She was friendly and informative about the procedure, talked me through each step, and gave recommendations for my future skincare. Love this place!
Kristen M.
08/10/18
I absolutely love everything about Dr. Jones and his staff. Dr. Jones is a true artist. I love the filler he did around my check bones and eyes it looks so natural. I was noticing dark circles and a hollow look under my eyes. Dr Jones took the time explaining what we were going to do and I cannot say enough about him. Thank You!!
Shannon W.
07/13/18
Dr. Jones goes ABOVE and BEYOND SHOWING EXCEPTIONAL CARE AND CONCERN FOR HIS PATIENTS. This practice is going to GREAT PLACES , SOON. KEEP IT UP- ALL OF YOU LADIES AND DOC!
They Know Who..... C.
07/02/18
Dr. Jones and his staff are very knowledgeable and made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I’m excited to continue my journey with this team!
Kristin M.
06/26/18
So I had my surgery with Dr.Jones 3 weeks ago and Im quite amazed on how well I look ALREADY! A little here and there question or concern but Brittany or Dr.J always answered me or fixed me right back up! These people are a class act with real personalities that make this place- as a DOCTORS OFFICE fun to go to! I cant say enough and as I continue to heal I will say more. You cant go wrong here...with ANY of the providers. Becky does great briw work and Taylor is so busy Ive seen her once in the 4 times Ive been to the office! If you want "it done right " start here.
A C.
06/23/18
I have surgery with Dr.Jones next week and I am ALREADY impressed and comfortable with my choice. He and his staff are absolutely down to earth, easy AMAZING people. I cannot wait to enjoy my "outcome" with Dr.Jones!!
Angela C.
05/21/18
AWESOME!
Kimberly S.
04/25/18
Taylor was great! I visited for a facial and skin assessment; she was very knowledgeable and relatable. I’m excited to see how my skin will improve under her care.
Amanda L.
04/10/18
My facial was wonderful .
Rochelle C.
03/17/18
The whole staff was great. I had the best time there. The most fun I ever had at a doctors appointment. I would love to work there. I'm so looking forward to my surgery And have already booked it. I teach cosmetology and have to wait for the summer when school is out. Please everyone come see the staff they will make you feel right at home and. They know their stuff. LaDonna
LaDonna S.
03/15/18
I did a little research and found Dr. Jones. I made an appointment, and when I arrived, I was greeted by his assistants who were very professional and courteous. They were wonderful. When I saw Dr. Jones, he displayed a compassion that was surprising to me. He listened to me, and explained every question I had. I have to feel comfortable with my doctor and then everything else falls into place. Dr. Jones is absolutely awesome. If you want a plastic surgeon that you can feel comfortable with, I would highly recommend Dr. Jones.
Anna B.
03/12/18
Dr Jones was great! He took his time explaining everything to me and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed and felt like my needs and wants were just as important to him as there are to me. Looking forward to my mommy makeover.
Rachel H.
02/05/18
Dr. Jones was very knowledgeable. He explained everything in layman’s terms. He made me very comfortable while I was in an awkward situation. His Manager was lovely to work with.
Tami W.
02/01/18
Excellent service and highly satisfied. Under eye fillers and laser to "freshen up." Dr. Jones is honest and cares about his patients. He doesn't try to "over sell" or persuade you into something you might not need. He and his staff are friendly. They make you comfortable and welcomed. I'm very happy with my results.
Jennifer B.
01/10/18
I had cool sculpting done on my double chin with Taylor. She was professional and knowledgeable. Becky was wonderful, too. Great atmosphere and would highly recommend.
Shan ..
10/28/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours